My First Blog Post

I know there are probably tons of blog posts about fitness which is why I’m not going to tell people what they should or shouldn’t do. Instead, I’m going to tell you what I’m trying and which has worked for me.

I am no where near where I want to be with my fitness level and it would be naive of me to think that everything I try will work for me personally, the same stands for anyone who reads this (if anyone reads this that is!).

So follow along if you wish, give me suggestions, try things that I’ve suggested, tell me if they’ve worked for you. I hope this blog turns into more than just suggestions about fitness, but let’s see where this goes.

1 thought on “My First Blog Post”

  1. Hello,
    Pleasure to meet you and thank you for taking the time to visit my blog page and having a follow, I appreciate the support and look forward to learning about your workouts and the things that have worked best for you!

    Shay-lon

    Like

Leave a Reply

